Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Law, Business & Economics

Chair "Information Systems Management" – Professor Dr. Torsten Eymann

Print page

Team

Torsten Eymann

Prof. Dr. Torsten Eymann
Chair

Room: 1.08 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: eymann@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment (E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de)

Anja Marx

Anja Marx
Secretary

​Room: 1.07 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de

Kathrin Tauscher

Kathrin Tauscher
Secretary (currently absent)

Room: 1.07 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de

Christoph Buck

Dr. Christoph Buck
Academic Councillor

Room: 1.09 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7665
Fax:+49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: christoph.buck@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Sören Diel M.Sc.
Research Associate

Room: 1.11 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7667
Fax:+49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: soeren.diel@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Eileen Doctor

Eileen Doctor M.Sc.
Research Associate

Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4708
E-Mail: eileen.doctor@fim-rc.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Kristina Hall M. Sc.
Research Associate

Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55 – 4738
E-Mail: kristina.hall@fim-rc.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Sebastian Ifland
Research Associate

Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
E-Mail: sebastian.ifland@fim-rc.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-4706
​Office hours: upon appointment

Fabian Richter M. Sc.
Research Associate

Room: 1.11 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7760
Fax:+49 (0)921 / 55-7760
E-mail: fabian.richter@fim-rc.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Laura Watkowski M.Sc.
Research Associate

Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3913
E-Mail: laura.watkowski@fim-rc.de
Office hours: upon appointment​

Dr. Wolfgang Faisst
Visiting Lecturer

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de

Axel Pürckhauer

Axel Pürckhauer Dipl.-Phys.
Administration & Technics

Room: 1.13 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7668
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-84-2813
E-mail: axel.puerckhauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Christine Hufnagl
External Doctoral Researcher

E-mail: Christine.Hufnagl@thi.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Gaurang Phadke
Externer Doktorant

E-Mail: Gaurang.Phadke@tennet.eu
Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 50740-4880

Thomas Süptitz

Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Süptitz
External Doctoral Researcher

E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Torsten Eymann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact