Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Law, Business & Economics

Chair "Information Systems Management" – Professor Dr. Torsten Eymann

Print page

Team

Torsten Eymann

Prof. Dr. Torsten Eymann
Chair
Room: 1.08 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: eymann@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment (E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de)

Anja Marx

Anja Marx
Secretary
​Room: 1.07 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de

Kathrin Tauscher

Kathrin Tauscher
Secretary (currently absent)
Room: 1.07 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7661
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de

Christoph Buck

Christoph Buck Dipl.-Kfm. / M. Sc.
Research Associate
Room: 1.09 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7665
Fax:+49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: christoph.buck@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Simone Burster
Research Associate
Room: 1.10 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7760
Fax:+49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: simone.burster@fim-rc.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Sören Diel
Research Associate
Room: 1.11 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7667
Fax:+49 (0)921 / 55-7662
E-mail: soeren.diel@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Thomas Sachs

Thomas Sachs
Research Associate
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4717
E-mail: thomas.sachs@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Axel Pürckhauer

Axel Pürckhauer Dipl. Phys.
Administration & Technik
Room: 1.13 (Building Applied Computer Science)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7668
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-84-2813
E-mail: axel.puerckhauer@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Claudia Dettweiler

Claudia Dettweiler
External Doctoral researcher
E-mail: ccdettweiler@googlemail.com
Office hours: upon appointment

Gaurang Phadke
External Doctoral researcher
E-mail: gaurang.phadke@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Thomas Süptitz

Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Süptitz
External Doctoral researcher
E-mail: wi@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: upon appointment

Christine Hufnagl
External Doctoral researcher
E-mail: Christine.Hufnagl@thi.de
Office hours: upon appointment


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Torsten Eymann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact